This Is Who We Are


  • robin buschner
    Robin Evans
    Director of Creative Services
    (317) 955-6570
    revans@marian.edu 
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 222
  • CalvinHope
    Calvin Hopple
    Director of Marketing and Social Media
    (574) 936-8898 Ext. 314  
    calvin.hopple@ancilla.edu 
    Ancilla College, Room 134
  • Glendal photo2
    Glendal E. Jones
    Manager of Communications
    (317) 955-6384   
    gjones@marian.edu 
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 231
  • Jula Kelb
    Julia Kelb
    Manager of Enrollment Marketing - Undergrad
    (317) 955-6503
    jkelb@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 227
  • maggie kucik
    Maggie Kucik
    Executive Director of Marketing Communications
    (317) 955-6213
    mkucik@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 226
  • jason-lapaglia
    Jason LaPaglia
    Manager of Digital Marketing     
    (317) 955-6781
    jlapaglia@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 224
  • peter matsoukas
    Peter Matsoukas
    Multimedia Production Specialist
    (317) 955-6591
    PMatsoukas@marian.edu
    Hackelmeier Memorial Library, Room 005
  • christina oconnell
    Christina O'Connell
    Writer/Editor
    (317) 955-6379 
    caoconnell@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 225
  • headshot
    Jenny Rodriguez
    Digital Marketing Intern
    comjrodriguez@marian.edu 
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 230
  • headshot
    Harpreet Sandhu
    Content Marketing Intern
    comhsandhu2@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 230
  • headshot
    Miranda Schwent
    Content Marketing Intern
    commschwent@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 230
  • ed ventura
    Ed Ventura
    Director of Web and Interactive Media
    (317) 955-6388
    eventura@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 220
  • headshot
    Makenzie Walke
    Content Marketing Intern
    commwalke@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 230
  • brad wucher
    Brad R. Wucher
    Vice President of Enrollment, Marketing and Communications
    (317) 955-6307
    BWucher@marian.edu
    Stokely Mansion, Room #1

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.

© 2021 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.

Students may make a complaint to the Indiana Commission of Higher Education.

Marian University is sponsored by the Sisters of St. Francis, Oldenburg, Indiana.

Submit a Marketing Request

Website built with