Skip to content

Graduate Faculty and Staff

  • Amber Essman, DNP, MSN, ARNP, FNP-BC
    Amber Essman, DNP, MSN, ARNP, FNP-BC
    Course Faculty Lecturer
    (740) 541-3270
    aessman@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Michael LaFontaine
    Michael La Fontaine, PhD
    Associate Professor of Biochemistry
    (317) 955-6282
    mlafontaine@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 315C
    Bio
  • Tara R. Fox, DNP, CPNP
    Tara R. Fox, DNP, CPNP
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6727
    tfox@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 309H
    Bio
  • Sara Franco
    Dr. Sara Franco, DNAP, CRNA
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 497-2277
    sfranco@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Dorothy Gomez
    Dorothy Gomez, PhD, RN-CNE
    Dean of Leighton School of Nursing
    Associate Professor
    (317) 955-6159
    dgomez@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 358
    Bio
  • Tammy Haslar
    Tamara Haslar, DNP, RN, ACNS-BC, FNP-BC, AOCNS
    Course Faculty Lecturer
    (317) 319-1842
    thaslar@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Laurie F. Peters, Phd, MSN, FNP, RN
    Laurie F. Peters, PhD, MSN, FNP, RN
    Assessment and Accreditation Coordinator
    (317) 955-6240
    lpeters@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 309B
    Bio
  • headshot
    Lee Ranalli, DNP, CRNA
    Assistant Professor
    317-955-6251
    lranalli@marian.edu
  • bradley stelflug
    Bradley Stelflug, DNAP, CRNA
    CRNA Program Director
    (317) 955-6720
    bstelflug@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 309F
    Bio

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.

© 2021 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.

Students may make a complaint to the Indiana Commission of Higher Education.

Marian University is sponsored by the Sisters of St. Francis, Oldenburg, Indiana.

Submit a Marketing Request

Website built with